Cheers To 2017

blogdonenewyears

I would like to give a huge thanks to everyone who follows me and shows me love it really means the world to me that what i’m passionate about is still appreciated after 3 years i look forward to seeing all my divas in the new year! ❤

The Look
[HAIR]-TRUTH HAIR Ari@Uber
[HEELS]-[VALE KOER] STREET GLAMOUR HEELS@Kustom9
[BACKDROP]-Pseudo- Art Gallery Backdrop RARE@The Fantasy Collective
[DRESS]-Scandalize. LEIDE Dress
[FUR]-Scandalize. LEIDE FUR
[GLASSES]-P.C;  Black Cat Eye Frames
[NECKLACE]-RYCA- Rosary Necklace

Leave a Reply

